steering committee members

EEAC Officers

River DiLeo, Chairperson
Sarah Pidgeon, Vice Chairperson & Program Chairperson
Ray Pultinas, Secretary
Mary Most, Membership Secretary/Treasurer

Steering Committee

Fran Agnone, ExpandED Schools
Lynn Cole, Children’s Library Discovery Center
Isa Del Bello, Brooklyn Bridge Park Conservancy
River DiLeo, NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation
Joy Garland, Stuyvesant Cove Park Association
Mary Leou, New York University
Shig Matsukawa, Food Waste Recycler
Bonnie McGuire, NYC Dept of Parks & Recreation
Mary Most, DSNY Recycling & Sustainability
Sarah Pidgeon, Solar One
Ray Pultinas, James Baldwin Outdoor Learning Center at DeWitt Clinton HS
Bonnie Ralston, NYC Dept of Parks & Recreation
Robert Wallace, New York University
Mike Zamm, EEPF/TEEP, a project of EEAC

partner news